icrypted

21. Deletion an account (blog)

Deleting an account: your blog "Settings" -> in the top right corner the trash icon (requires two confirmations). We recommend not to hurry, and think please - friends can be upset, your materials can be relevant, important for society. There are many reasons to postpone this action. We recommend to forget about blog for some time and do not use the site temporarily.

×close